Administration

Athletics

David Hufstedler
Athletic Director
Sheffield Athletics Department
dhufstedler@scs.k12.al.us

Child Nutrition

Blake Stone
Child Nutrition Manager
Sheffield City Schools
bmstone@scs.k12.al.us

Community Involvement

Through Sheffield City Schools' Community Involvement Program, special programs have been implemented to serve parents, students, and the community. 

Sherri Baker
Community Involvement Programs
Sheffield City Schools
sebaker@scs.k12.al.us

Curriculum and Instruction

Shelly Hollis
District Curriculum and Instruction Specialist

shollis@scs.k12.al.us

 

 

Federal Programs

To ensure that all children have a fair, equal, and significant opportunity to obtain a high-quality education and reach, at a minimum, proficiency on challenging state academic achievement standards and state academic assessments.

Carlos Nelson
Federal Programs
Sheffield City Schools
cnelson@scs.k12.al.us

Financial

Nancy Woods
Financial Department Information
Sheffield City Schools

Email: nwoods@scs.k12.al.us

 

Human Resources

Amy Holcomb
Human Resources
Sheffield City Schools
awholcomb@scs.k12.al.us

LEW Guidance

L.E. Willson Elementary Guidance
Jared Hines, Counselor
jhines@scs.k12.al.us

Maintenance/Transportation

Greg Thomason
Maintenance
Sheffield City Schools
maintenance@scs.k12.al.us

David McBride
Transportation
Sheffield City Schools
trasportation@scs.k12.al.us

School District Health

Carol Austin
District Wide Nurse
Sheffield City Schools
caustin@scs.k12.al.us

SHS Guidance

Sheffield High School Guidance Counselor:
Mrs. Melissa Ryan
Email: mryan@scs.k12.al.us

Mrs. Mitzi Parkes
Email:mparkes@scs.k12.al.us
Phone:256-383-6052 opt. 2

 

SJH Guidance

Sheffield Jr. High Guidance
Vanessa Bowser, Counselor
Email: vbowser@scs.k12.al.us

Special Educational Services

Julie Box
Special Educational Services
Sheffield City Schools
jbox@scs.k12.al.us

Superintendent

Keith Lankford
Superintendent of Schools
Sheffield City School Distict
klankford@scs.k12.al.us

Technology

Brian Craig
Chief Technology Officer
Sheffield City School District
bcraig@scs.k12.al.us

TPS Counseling and Guidance

Amy Davis, NCC
School Counselor
adavis@scs.k12.al.us