Staff Directory

Email Accounts First Name Last Name Office Position
klankford@scs.k12.al.us Keith Lankford Superintendent
cnelson@scs.k12.al.us Carlos Nelson Deputy Superintendent
nwoods@scs.k12.al.us Nancy Woods Chief Financial Officer
bcraig@scs.k12.al.us Brian Craig Chief Technology Officer
jbox@scs.k12.al.us Julie Box Special Education/Test Coordinator
emmichael@scs.k12.al.us Eteth Michael Secretary to Superintendent
bmstone@scs.k12.al.us Blake Stone Child Nutrition Program Manager
caustin@scs.k12.al.us Carol Austin Child Health and Safety RN
maintenance@scs.k12.al.us Greg Thomason Maintenance Supervisor
shollis@scs.k12.al.us Shelly Hollis Instructional/Testing Coordinator
jabyars@scs.k12.al.us Joy Byars Secretary to Deputy Superintendent
awholcomb@scs.k12.al.us Amy Holcomb Payroll\HR
crcollum@scs.k12.al.us Robin Collum Accountant
sebaker@scs.k12.al.us Sherri Baker Community/Grants
transportation@scs.k12.al.us David McBride Transportation Supervisor
cmay@scs.k12.al.us Colleen May Receptionist/Secretary